Home | Company Portfolio  | Philosophy  | Members  | Latest News   


Investment Committee Members

Randy Bloch, President, Bloch Investments
Nelson Clemmens, President, Pine South Capital; CEO, AmWest Entertainment
James T. Crain III, Wynnehall Capital, LLC; Partner, Reed, Weitkamp, Schell and Vice
Michael Grisanti, President, Grisanti, Inc.
Dean Holland, Managing Member, President, Morrland Holdings Inc.
William Mapother, Manager, Jefferson Ventures, LLC
Jack Moss, Jr., First Kentucky Securities Corp.
J.T. Sims, CEO, Vogt Ice, Inc.
Donald Thompson, President, National City Insurance

Other Members

Jude Aranha
Charles S. Cassis, Partner, Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Fred H. Davis, Attorney
C. Edward Glasscock, Managing Partner, Frost Brown Todd LLC
Eric Harter, Dean, Graduate School of Sullivan University
Jefferson Ventures, LLC
Bruce Merrick, President, Dant Clayton Corp.
Doug Michael, Vice-President, Harshaw Trane
Dan L. Owens, Partner, Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Lansdon Robbins, President, Service Net
J. Robert Shaver, President, RFP Properties
Mike Stinson, Local Entrepreneur
Jay Tannon, Partner, DLA Piper, Rudnick, Gray, Cary
Wynnehall Capital, LLC

To Inquire Into Becoming a Member of Evermore, Please Contact:

Dean Holland
Managing Member
Evermore Investments, LLC
Anchorage Crossings
P.O. Box 23539
11405 Park Road, suite 180
Anchorage, KY 40223